Where to find us.

We're located on the intersection of U.S. 1 and Melton drive in the city of Fort Pierce.

302 Melton Drive Fort Pierce, FL 34982

772-466-4040

Available Monday through Friday 8am - 4pm EST

CONTACT US

For a free estimate fill out the form below or call our office to schedule an appointment.

OUR TEAM

Jack Nill

Sales/Estimating

jack@jataylorroofing.com

Tim Parmiter
Sales/Estimating

tim@jataylorroofing.com

Ryan Murray

Production Manager

ryan@jataylorroofing.com

Raul Ordonez

Service Manager

raul@jataylorroofing.com

Valerie Delgado

Office Manager/Accounting

valerie@jataylorroofing.com

Nadine Manresa
Executive Assistant

nadine@jataylorroofing.com

Melanie Polychronis
Admin Assistant

melanie@jataylorroofing.com